MissRemisSweatyAsshten: We Love an Unhygienic Queen - Part 5

Queen-Lurker
Gossiper
Gossiper
Has thanked: 0
Been thanked: 0

MissRemisSweatyAsshten: We Love an Unhygienic Queen - Part 5

Post by Queen-Lurker »

This is my first time creating a new topic. Hopefully, this works!

purplehazee
Gossiper
Gossiper

Re: MissRemi'sSweatyAsshten: We Love an Unhygienic Queen! -

Post by purplehazee »

Love the thread name. Do you guys think she'll actually meet a man off these dating apps? I know for a fact dating apps work, but for her, I don't know...I can't imagine a good guy looking at her in person or looking at her instagram and liking what he sees.

wildturtle
Informer
Informer

Post by wildturtle »

A lot of social media influencers (Jazmyn Sanders, mylifeaseva, remi, girls from the Bachelor like Danielle L, etc.) are being sponsored by Revolve, and that white two piece outfit we keep seeing is from the Revolve website. So it’s pretty likely that they are obligated/encouraged to wear and take pics of themselves in these Revolve clothes as a part of their deal for advertising purposes. Looking on the website it’s one of the cuter clothes, so I guess their selection was limited. Idk.

daintypetal
Informer
Informer

Post by daintypetal »

When Remi is standing next to someone who is naturally tanned, you can see how ridiculously orange she is. Does she really think her tan looks good? Bitch is on some Oompa Loompa status. Yikes. The cheap bleached blonde ratty extensions don’t help her case either.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

quietcat6
True Gossiper
True Gossiper

Post by quietcat6 »

daintypetal wrote:When Remi is standing next to someone who is naturally tanned, you can see how ridiculously orange she is. Does she really think her tan looks good? Bitch is on some Oompa Loompa status. Yikes. The cheap bleached blonde ratty extensions don’t help her case either.