My Cleaning & Organization Schedule + Tips for a Clean Home!

Arielle
Gossiper
Gossiper
Has thanked: 0
Been thanked: 0

My Cleaning & Organization Schedule + Tips for a Clean Home!

Post by Arielle »

[youtube][/youtube]

I liked this video. Lots of good tips, and watching cleaning/organizational videos always gets me in the mood to clean :P

She looks really fresh and pretty in this video. Looks like she did her brows differently. Looks good. And I like the background, very calming.

I didn't even mind the Audible plug. At least her mention of it made more sense than Elle's Audible mention in her recipe video :roll: I've been using Audible for about 2 years or so and I love it :)

an0n
Guru Gossiper
Guru Gossiper

Re: My Cleaning & Organization Schedule + Tips for a Clean H

Post by an0n »

I don't know why all these gurus but particularly Elle and Blair always have to do overly unnecessary things like make a pretty cleaning schedule and frame it. Sure I had one when I lived with 5 others in college but that was more of a who is responsible for what not like a reminder of how to clean. I now live alone and have for the past 3 years and I clean regularly but certainly don't need a chart to remind me of obvious things like wipe up spills and unload dishwasher (well if I had one :cry:).

But I agree about the audible plug that was less sly and way more appropriate. I don't mind them plugging things its more about when I feel like I'm being manipulated and having it snuck in.

thebluestlight
Talker
Talker

Post by thebluestlight »

I liked the video, she was talking about something she knows and ( i think) likes to do.
I'm still living with my parents so I really can't benefit from the list she gave out, but i think it's inspirational and she showed that she can do "big grown ups things" even if she's still very young.
English is not my first language, sorry for any mistakes (:

Arielle
Gossiper
Gossiper

Post by Arielle »