Does anyone play World of Warcraft?

BunnyFlop
Lurker
Lurker
Has thanked: 0
Been thanked: 0

Does anyone play World of Warcraft?

Post by BunnyFlop »

Anyone interested in leveling new characters together?

I'm thinking of joining again because I'm not in college. I played for a little over 4 months in 2012 and really miss the game but stopped because I did college on-top of work so I was exhausted. My main is what I concentrated on and she is a lvl 70 Frost Mage, I mainly quested with some dungeons but I'm open to whatever style.

Also, if anyone is curious about joining, It's really fun and now accounts have all expansions except Mists of Pandaria.

Might get buried but it didn't hurt to ask. <3

Kleineganz

Re: Does anyone play World of Warcraft?

Post by Kleineganz »

I have been playing WoW since 2006 (just before Burning Crusade came out). I have two level 90 characters and a bunch of inbetweens. I'm on the Terenas server, but if you want we could at least chat together while playing? My BatttleTag is Kleineganz#1766. :)

BunnyFlop
Lurker
Lurker

Post by BunnyFlop »

Kleineganz wrote:I have been playing WoW since 2006 (just before Burning Crusade came out). I have two level 90 characters and a bunch of inbetweens. I'm on the Terenas server, but if you want we could at least chat together while playing? My BatttleTag is Kleineganz#1766. :)
Thank you for replying ~ I will definitely if I do return for sure :D

Kleineganz

Post by Kleineganz »

BunnyFlop wrote:
Kleineganz wrote:I have been playing WoW since 2006 (just before Burning Crusade came out). I have two level 90 characters and a bunch of inbetweens. I'm on the Terenas server, but if you want we could at least chat together while playing? My BatttleTag is Kleineganz#1766. :)
Thank you for replying ~ I will definitely if I do return for sure :D
Cool. I've been playing the beta for the next expansion (Warlords of Draenor) and it's going to be a ton of fun.

moon-princess
Lurker
Lurker