maryem38
Learner
Learner
Has thanked: 0
Been thanked: 0

Steph Pappas

Post by maryem38 »

Hello hi,
I’m not sure how to use this but where (if she’s on here) can I find a thread about steph pappas!?
If there isn’t one can we please start one? This girl is too much and I need others to understand lol

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

amandamarie0701
Lurker
Lurker

Re: Steph Pappas

Post by amandamarie0701 »

I watch her sometimes she annoys me tho she was always complaining about being old for a grade , she was 17 and junior she would have been 18 almost 19 when she would have graduated next year, I was old for my grade to when I graduated I was 19.

maryem38
Learner
Learner

Post by maryem38 »

amandamarie0701 wrote:I watch her sometimes she annoys me tho she was always complaining about being old for a grade , she was 17 and junior she would have been 18 almost 19 when she would have graduated next year, I was old for my grade to when I graduated I was 19.
Something about her and her constant mukbangs rub me the wrong way. There’s no way someone can eat that much and be that small still. She might have a high metabolism and work out a ton but I feel like she is alwaaaays eating a shit ton of unhealthy food for mukbangs. And I know if I throw out the topic of an eating disorder on her comments her minions will come at me so hard.

maryem38
Learner
Learner

Post by maryem38 »

amandamarie0701 wrote:I watch her sometimes she annoys me tho she was always complaining about being old for a grade , she was 17 and junior she would have been 18 almost 19 when she would have graduated next year, I was old for my grade to when I graduated I was 19.