dinatrix
Talker
Talker
Has thanked: 0
Been thanked: 0

Jen Luv's Reviews

Post by dinatrix »

https://www.youtube.com/user/jenluvsreviews

She is always so honest with her reviews and did a few videos talking about the beauty community on youtube very frankly.
Whenever she opens beauty subscription boxes, she always includes all the prices of the items, and full size price if they are samples, comparing the price she paid (Or very clearly states when she got the box for free) to the total value of the items. She also does pinterest buster videos where she tries various tutorials or moneysaving tips that have been floating around pinterest.

Her most popular- 'The TRUTH about making money on YouTube and being a "Beauty Guru" "

Anyway she always has very honest, useful, funny reviews with real information/stats.
I'm a Computer Engineer who talks to the whole internet about rainbow hair, tech, and asmr!: https://www.youtube.com/user/Dinabinachama

nina84
Gossiper
Gossiper

Re: Jen Luv's Reviews

Post by nina84 »

I really like her too! The first vid I saw of her was a faves/least favorites from TheBalm and she seemed funny and since pretty much all her videos are reviews I tend to watch a lot from her

I_Wonder2
Learner
Learner

Post by I_Wonder2 »

I love this girl!

CaliMel

Post by CaliMel »

I really really love her too! She's super sweet and funny. Plus, she doesn't take criticism personally, she listens to it. Some of us were telling her that she was sort of screaming in every video, and she actually made an effort to go back to how she used to film where she spoke more normally, instead of getting all defensive and weird like most other people would have.

penguinasaurus
Gossiper
Gossiper

Post by penguinasaurus »

Ick. I hate her. She's such a bitch!

Karening
Informer
Informer

Post by Karening »